Tangent and Albany Auto Repair

(541) 791-2886
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
5

Great and friendly service

Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate the feedback.

- J & H Automotive, Inc
2

I had some work done, was charged an arm and a leg, and it ended up finally 4 times returned and never did work after 8500 bill. Never again will use this place. And if you do plan on a large screwing.

Thomas I am so sorry you are disappointed in your repair to your pickup that we did in September 2016.

- J & H Automotive, Inc
5

Heather and Jason are amazing to work with! Extremely knowledgeable with Mercedes and Volvo’s! They take better care of my cars than the dealerships and for a fraction of the cost! I’ve never met a more honest repair shop! They support our community in many ways!

Ronda, Thank you so much for your kind words and for putting your trust in us and letting us take care of your Mercedes, Volvo and your husbands Chevrolet pickup. We know how important your vehicles are you to and we aim to keep you on the road at all times.

- J & H Automotive, Inc
5

The service was hassle free, courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. You never have to worry that your car will be fixed right! They really know what they are doing. It is rare these days to receive services where the care of the customer is paramount. We plan to always take our cars to this shop. A bonus is the friendly dogs.

Doug and Martha, thank you so much for you kind words. We really appreciate that opportunity to take care of you.

- J & H Automotive, Inc
4

Nisa, Thank you for letting us take care of your son and we hope you have a fantastic day.

- J & H Automotive, Inc
5

Thank you Jacob! We hope you're loving your Dodge.

- J & H Automotive, Inc
2

5

I was on a camping trip with our trailer when my trucks rear breaks started to heat up. This is the last thing you need on a family outing. I stopped in at this shop on a Sunday evening and the shop was closed. Their neighbor called the owner to tell him I was camped there for the evening and needed help in the morning. First thing in the morning the shop rearranged their schedule and fixed my truck and was on my way in a few hours. Nice NAPA shop, friendly and professional. Not only did I get a detailed bill but a full digital inspection report that also visually showed me other services I need to take care of. Thank you, thank you, Thank you! Great service.

David - I am so glad we could be there for you and your Dodge pickup in your time of need. Brake issues are nothing to second guess and we're glad we had space and understanding clients that we could re-arrange. Happy Adventures, Heather

- J & H Automotive, Inc
5

These guys saw me on the worst of days (only had one tech in the shop). They helped me get back on the road in less than an hour, and didn’t charge me an arm and a leg for the service. Strongly recommend. Don’t mess around. Let this be the only review you read, and just go.

Adam, thank you so much for letting us keep you and your Mini Cooper on the road. We hope the rest of your trip was uneventful and safe. Happy Adventures, Heather

- J & H Automotive, Inc
2

Wanted an inspection of the car after I had already done a leak inspection on my AC and couple other things and was told that it was free to do a quick inspection. I was charged 160 dollars, because they did a full inspection of the car. I wasn’t told the cost and wasn’t aware I even had to pay until after I went in. Went to a different car shop they did a great job.

Austin I am so glad you were able to get your Nissan Xterra repaired. We are always up front about our charge for our diagnostic tests I am sorry if we had a miscommunication. You requested a diagnostic test on your check engine light and to find out why your air conditioning would not blow cold. You did indicate you had a leak somewhere, but you did not know where it was. As for our inspection, it is a courtesy inspection and it is no charge to you. We wish you the best and happy adventures.

- J & H Automotive, Inc
J & H Automotive, Inc is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call J & H Automotive, Inc (541) 791-2886 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.